Quote of the day

“Power is like being a lady… if you have to tell people you are, you aren’t.”

– Margaret Thatcher

Author: ~ThisPurePositivity~

© #thispurepositivity I'm a 25 year old female just trying to live a more positive life. I seek to be a source of positivity. I've seen what negative and depressing thoughts can do to myself and to the people we love. I tend to be a very negative/cynical/jaded/suspicious person myself and I know what it’s like to be depressed. I know what it's like to have chronic conditions, and I know what it's like to cope with them and the struggle. I've witnessed the effects of major depression and obscure/unknown illnesses, and how they can affect a person, especially those we deeply care about. The goal is to spread happiness and positive thoughts. The world is becoming a more negative place to live. It is becoming more difficult to cope with our troubles each and every day. I want to spread some positivity because everyone could use a bit more in their life, including myself. This blog is my way of expressing that. If anyone needs support or someone to talk to, I would consider myself blessed to share my own experiences and insights. Find me on Instagram @thispurepositivity where you can PM me.

Leave a comment

~ThisPurePositivity~

A 25 year old who's trying to spread some more positivity and hope

Debatably Dateable

Dating, Poetry, and More

unbolt me

the literary asylum

RABIA RAMBLES

Ramblings About Beauty, Lifestyle & Everything In Between!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.